DJ Tiger – Good Friday [Mix]

Good Friday, the latest mix tape from DJ Tiger brings you the latest in hip hop from artists like Cam’ron, Ray Jr, Mac Miller, Tito Lopez and many more. 31 tracks of heat for the ride this spring!

Don’t forget to catch DJ Tiger in the mix along with Abel Ortiz on The Appeal DVD Showcase every Thursday (Midnight) and Sunday (1AM) on Royal Radio 103.3FM in The Bronx (NYC). Follow Tiger on Twitter: tigerthedj

Tracklisting and download link below


  1. Intro
  2. Kendrick Lamar – The Recipe
  3. Mac Miller – Willie Dynamite
  4. Tito Lopez – Mama Proud
  5. Kooley High – For The Record
  6. Erick Sermon – Like Me
  7. Styles P – On Da Regular
  8. Big Neeze Talks
  9. Emilio Rojas – P*ssy and Cologne Remix feat. G5GI
  10. Lee Mazin – Lookin Good
  11. Wale – Albert Pujols
  12. Ray Jr – Livin
  13. Machine Gun Kelly – Wild Boy Remix
  14. DJ Khaled – Take it To The Head
  15. Red Cafe – Hell’s Kitchen
  16. DJ Drama – We In This B*tch
  17. Swizz Beatz – Street Knock
  18. Nas – The Don
  19. O Skeez – Errybody Twerkin
  20. French Montana – Drop A Gem On Em feat. Maino
  21. T.I – Popped Off
  22. Slaughterhouse – Hammer Dance
  23. Broke Ass Felicia
  24. Meek Mill – I’m Rollin
  25. Torch – Slow Down
  26. Pops And The Dog
  27. Jim Jones – 60 Racks
  28. Cam’ron & Vado – I Luv You
  29. A$AP Rocky – Pretty Flaco
  30. Fred Da Godson – Monique’s Room
  31. Outro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s