Tag Archives: XXV

Flagrant City: EDF – XXV [MIXTAPE]

After a collection of releases over the past few months, one of Houston’s next up finally releases XXV (25). EDF, The Houstorian tells his fans “reestablishing his influential identity and his redefined work ethic” were the primary motivations behind his album, XXV. After amassing a number of songs during the recording process of his album, EDF releases XXV, which features lead production from C.O.O.P., Lavi$h, G-Luck and B-Don, J. Jones, George Young, Mike Red, and Joe On The Track. If this is a sign of things to come, this is only a tease to what’s to follow up later this quarter.


1. Tell Em (Introduction) (Produced By C.O.O.P.)
2. Suicide (Do or Die) (Produced By C.O.O.P.)
3. Can We Talk (R.I.P. Big Moe) (Produced By C.O.O.P.)
4. Designer Timing (Produced By LaVish)
5. Screwed Operator featuring Mike Red (Produced By Mike Red)
6. Blades-n-Choppas (Produced By J. Jones)
7.  Hit The Trap (Produced By G-Luck and B-Don
8. Chopped Up (Produced By C.O.O.P.)
9. South Park Music (Produced By George Young)
10. Yep Yep Yep (Screw Phunk) (Produced By Mike Red)
11. Been Trill (Produced By Joe On The Track)
12. Port Arthur featuring Tony Del FreshCO (Produced By Prolivik Beeats)
13. T. T. T. H. (Tell The Truth H*e) (Produced By J. Jones)
14. T. H. F. E. (These H*es for Everybody) (Produced By G-Luck and B-Don)


PREVIOUS: EDF – Yep Yep Yep (Screw Phunk) prod. Mike Red [VIDEO] 



EDF – Yep Yep Yep (Screw Phunk) prod. Mike Red [VIDEO]

EDF-XXV-01-FrontYep Yep Yep is the lead visual single from EDF’s recently released project XXV, which is dropping October 25th via Livemixtapes. This video was shot and Directed By Bless The Fresh.   Took me a while to get this up due to laptop issues, but better late than never. My partner Kenzo put me on back in early Sept, glad I got around to posting this cut. Check out the visual below and download the project XXV on EDF’s site: imedf.com or Livemixtapes when it drops.